Contact Us

 

Executives:

 

 

Sales:

President: Anthony Perry III

Email: tony@perrifarms.com

phone: 631-471-3060 ext 23

 

 

Director of Sales: Sal Dipalermo

Email: sal@perrifarms.com

phone: 631-471-3060 ext 15

 

Vice President: Trina Perry

Email: trina@perrifarms.com

phone: 631-471-3060 ext 19

 

 

Account Manager: Philip Celella

Email: phil@perrifarms.com

phone: 631-471-3060 ext 18

 

Purchasing:

 

 

Account Manager: Michael Perry

Email: mike@perrifarms.com

phone: 631-471-3060 ext 11

Purchasing Manager: Sal Dipalermo

Email: sal@perrifarms.com

phone: 631-471-3060 ext 15

 

 

 

Account Manager: Kathy O Neill

Email: kathy@perrifarms.com

phone: 631-471-3060 ext 21

 

Fresh Cut Buyer: Joseph Sarli

Email: joesarli@perrifarms.com

phone: 631-471-3060 ext 14

 

Fresh Cut Buyer: Ron Curry

Email: ron@perrifarms.com

Phone: 631-471-3060 ext 13

 

 

 

Account Manager: Ron Curry

Email: ron@perrifarms.com

Phone: 631-471-3060 ext 13

Operations:

 

 

Administrative:

Operations Manager: Anthony Perry III

Email: tony@perrifarms.com

phone: 631-471-3060 ext 23

 

 

Accounts Payable: Krystal Garcia

Email: krystal@perrifarms.com

phone: 631-471-3060 ext 22

 

Warehouse Supervisor: Craig Johnson

Email: craig@perrifarms.com

phone: 631-471-3060

 

 

Accounts receivable: Trina Perry

Email: trina@perrifarms.com

phone: 631-471-3060 ext 19